Links

Partners:

Huda Lighting – www.hudalighting.com

Huda Lighting

njo are currently looking for partners – please contact us for details

Project Related Links:

Granary Square – www.Kingscross.co.uk

Stockport Plaza – www.stockportplaza.co.uk

Jo Vincent Glass Designers – www.jovincent.com

 

Clients:

The Fountain Workshop Ltd – www.fountains.co.uk

Fountians & Features Ltd – www.fountainsandfeatures.co.uk

Ocmis – www.ocmis.com

Design-Cubed – www.design-cubed.co.uk

Mode Lighting – www.modelighting.com

JFS-Sistemas (Portugal) – www.jfs-sistemas.pt

Centronic – www.centronic.co.uk

Cope Technology – www.cope-technology.co.uk

The Light Lab Ltd – www.thelightlab.com

Reykjavik City Theatre – www.borgarleikhus.is

Apollo Victoria Theatre London –  www.apollovictoria.londontheatres.co.uk

Pektron – www.pektron.co.uk

 

Lighting Designers:

Hoare Lea Lighting – www.hoarelealighting.com

Lighting Design Studio – www.thelightingdesignstudio.co.uk

dpa – www.dpalighting.com

Elektra Lighting – www.elektralighting.co.uk

John Bullock Lighting – www.jb-ld.co.uk